<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 229 OF 2016

Dated: 9th May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of: M/s Shalivahana Green Energy I Vs. Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regu & Ors.		Appellant(s) ry Commission Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Rhea Luthra Ms. Parichita Chowdhury Ms. Neha Garg
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-1
		Mr. Nitin Gaur Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>04.09.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk